Your partner for the technical maintenance, repair and sale of flexible endoscopes, ultrasound probes and other technical medical equipment.

Our repair services

Professional and cost-effective repair services for flexible endoscopes, ultrasonic probes and their peripherals.

Including the issuing of loan and rental equipment.

Our sales products

Purchase used endoscopes in high quality. Benefit from our versatile endoscope accessories.

With the purchase & disposal of old devices.

Our training courses

Training courses with practical tips on how to protect against damage when handling medical endoscopes.

On request we can also provide the training directly!

Endoscope and ultrasound probe repair – your advantages

Our cost-effective repair offers you a variety of advantages. Save yourself the expensive purchase of a new medical endoscope or ultrasound probe. Our repair service allows you to quickly and reliably maintain your defective equipment. This is of particular benefit to you as a physician. But a high-quality endoscope and probe repair also brings advantages for nurses and controllers of a hospital or practice.

Due to the enormous cost savings, you can fully concentrate on the treatment of your patients. We help you to increase your treatment success in the long term.

As a customer of endorepair you will receive the following advantages:

Optimal working conditions for doctors and physicians

Ready for use at any time. With our endoscope and probe repair, you always have the assurance that your equipment is in perfect condition. This creates an ideal working environment, without fear of technical defects.

Maximum patient safety

Patient safety also increases enormously with a high-quality endoscopy repair. The patient can always be sure, that the examination will not be unnecessarily stressful to his or her health and that the procedure will be optimised from a technical point of view.

Direct and indirect cost savings for the controller

You benefit from indirect cost savings through lower device failure rates and a longer service life.

endorepair – the highest quality for the safety of people

We are aware of our responsibility in the highly sensitive field of medical technology. Our devices are operated by people and used for their well-being. Therefore we only work with the highest quality standards. “Ensuring and constantly improving our quality when working on your endoscopes and ultrasound probes”. This is the ultimate goal in all processes at endorepair GmbH.

endorepair ensures safe and reliable equipment: cost-oriented, well-maintained technology for your daily professional use.

We exclusively work with highly trained specialists in order to be able to offer you these advantages.
Our know-how from 30 years of activity in the field of flexible endoscopy (thereof 15 years as a subcontractor for Olympus (until 2007)) is specifically applied by our quality-conscious technicians in the field of endoscope repair.
The working environment meets the highest standards of hygiene and sterility. The careful handling of your equipment is a matter of course for us, due to the high level of technical equipment in the repair rooms.

endorepair is a company of master craftsmen, that only employs qualified personnel.

During our work as a subcontractor for Olympus, a high technical level has been developed. This is especially due to the training and education provided by our cooperation partner. Many of our employees have been with us for a very long time. They underpin our knowledge and skills. Personal support on site and customer-oriented service. These two aspects are very important to us.

We strive to reduce the premature wear and tear of your unit and as such, we work to extend its service life.

Our staff is able to detect even minor signs of wear on your unit. If these indications are taken seriously and followed up on the technical side, major repairs can often be avoided. Maintenance costs can therefore be reduced in the long term. We obtain the required spare parts from various OEM suppliers.

The satisfaction of our customers is our top priority. Their ratings speak for themselves.

Discover our customer reviews here. Are you already a customer? If so, feel free to submit a review yourself.

To meet today’s requirements in terms of customer-related processes and qualitative processes and in order to continuously improve on what we do, in the year 2006, we were certified by Dekra in accordance with ISO 9001:2000. In 2009, we were certified in accordance with ISO 9001:2008 and in 2017, we were certified in accordance with ISO 9001:2015.

Our bestsellers

In addition to our endoscope repair service, we also offer you the opportunity to purchase high-quality endoscopes. At endorepair you can get all kinds of endoscopes. Take a look at our wide range of products.

Below, you will find our most popular products for sale:

Gastroskop Olympus-cv-170

Olympus CV-170, processor

Olympus CV-170, very good condition

Koloskop Olympus-GIF-H170

Olympus GIF-H170, gastroscope

Olympus GIF-H170, OEM, very good condition, refurbished

Das Olympus-CF-HQ190-L Gastroskop

Olympus CF-HQ190L, coloscope

Olympus CF-HQ190L, very good condition, refurbished

Customer opinions about endorepair:

Our customers also confirm the high quality we offer, as well as the benefit of our endoscope repair service for their daily treatment routine!

Read More
"I got the impression that your employees also take the economic condition of the devices into account"
Read More
"Individual support, problem-oriented solutions as well as professional competence"
Read More
"Very good cooperation, very cooperative...., nothing needs to be changed from our side"
Read More
"Communication without complications, everything was perfect"
Read More
"Friendly support with good telephone support good phone consultation, very good availability and fast processing of orders"
Previous
Next

Worldwide endoscope repair service and trade

endorepair is an internationally operating company. In addition to Europe, we also supply customers in Eastern Europe, the Arab world and the Americas. We are the leading service provider in the field of flexible endoscopy. Annually, we perform about 2500 endoscope and probe repairs for more than 200 customers.

endorepair maintains partnerships and trade relations with customers, partners and distributors all over the world.

Weltkarte der endorepair Handelsbeziehungen

Recent news

This is where you will find all the latest news and information about endorepair and endosonography.

Stay informed!

Your product request

Are you interested in a specific endoscopy device? Then please just send us a short message about your desired product, so that we can make you an individual and suitable offer. Please use our contact form!

We will also be happy to answer your product inquiry by phone or e-mail. Please contact us.

Ihre Leihgeräterückgabe

Die Reparatur Ihres Endoskopie-Gerätes ist zu Ihrer vollen Zufriedenheit abgeschlossen? Sie benötigen unser Leihgerät nicht mehr? Dann senden Sie uns eine kurze  Nachricht über untenstehendes Kontaktformular, damit wir die Abholung bei Ihnen beauftragen können.

Alternativ können Sie uns auch gerne telefonisch oder via E-Mail über die Rückgabe Ihres Leihgerätes informieren.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Mitteilung!

Anmeldung zur Schulung

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an einer Schulung zum Thema Schadensprävention. Über unser Kontaktformular können Sie uns alle weiteren Details wie Ihren Wunschtermin mitteilen. Gerne halten wir die Schulung auch direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort statt. Lassen Sie uns hierzu bei Bedarf einfach eine kurze Nachricht zukommen. Eine Bestätigung Ihrer Anmeldung erhalten Sie in Kürze via E-Mail.

Alternativ können Sie Ihre Schulungs-Anmeldung auch gerne telefonisch oder via E-Mail durchführen.

Ihre Leihgerät Anfrage

Sie benötigen ein Leihgerät zur Überbrückung Ihrer Endoskop-Reparatur? Füllen Sie dazu einfach unser Kontaktformular aus und wir lassen Ihnen gerne ein Ersatzgerät Ihrer Wahl zukommen! Teilen Sie uns hierzu einfach die von Ihnen gewünschte Marke mit. Der Versand Ihres Leihgerätes wird von uns schnellstmöglich eingeleitet.

Alternativ können Sie uns auch gerne telefonisch oder via E-Mail über Ihr Wunschgerät informieren.

Ihre Reparaturanfrage

Ihr Endoskopie-Gerät ist defekt? Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular, um uns bereits vorab Informationen zum vorliegenden Endoskop-Modell sowie der Art des Defekts zukommen zu lassen. Teilen Sie uns gerne einen möglichen Abholtermin für das defekte Endoskop mit, damit wir die Abholung des Gerätes schnellstmöglich vorbereiten können.

Alternativ können Sie uns auch gerne telefonisch oder via E-Mail über Ihre Reparaturanfrage informieren.

Ihre Produktanfrage

Sie sind an einem konkreten Endoskopie-Gerät interessiert? Dann lassen Sie uns bitte einfach eine kurze Nachricht zu Ihrem gewünschten Produkt zukommen, damit wir Ihnen ein individuelles und für Sie passendes Angebot unterbreiten können. Nutzen Sie unser Kontakformular!

Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Produktanfrage auch telefonisch oder via E-Mail. Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner

Ihr Partner für die technische Wartung, Reparatur und den Verkauf von Endoskopen und weiteren technisch-medizinischen Geräten.

Unsere Endoskop-Reparatur

Professionelle und kostengünstige Reparaturleistungen für flexible Endoskope, Ultraschallsonden sowie deren Peripheriegeräte. Inklusive Vergabe von Leih- und Mietgeräten.

Unsere Verkaufsprodukte

Erwerben Sie hochqualitative neue sowie gebrauchte Endoskope. Profitieren Sie von unserem vielseitigen Endoskop-Zubehör.

Mit Ankauf & Entsorgung von Altgeräten.

Unsere Schulungen

Schulungen mit Praxistipps zur Schadensprävention bei der Handhabung medizinischer Endoskope.

Auf Wunsch auch direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort!

Endoskop-Reparatur Ihre Vorteile

Die kostengünstige Endoskop-Reparatur bietet Ihnen vielfältige Vorteile. Sparen Sie sich die teure Anschaffung eines neuen medizinischen Endoskops bzw. einer neuen Ultraschallsonde. Unser Reparatur-Service ermöglicht Ihnen die schnelle und zuverlässige Instandhaltung Ihrer defekten Geräte. Hierdurch profitieren Sie insbesondere als Arzt oder Ärztin. Aber eine hochqualitative Endoskop-Reparatur bringt auch für Pfleger*innen sowie Controller*innen eines Krankenhauses oder einer Praxis Vorteile mit sich.

Durch die enorme Kostenersparnis können Sie sich voll und ganz auf die Behandlung Ihrer Patienten und Patientinnen konzentrieren. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihren Behandlungserfolg langfristig zu steigern.

Als Kunde bei endorepair erhalten Sie die folgenden Vorteile:

Optimale Arbeitsbedingungen für Ärzte und Ärztinnen

Jederzeit einsatzfähig. Durch unsere Endoskop-Reparatur haben Sie stets die Gewissheit, dass sich Ihr Gerät in einwandfreiem Zustand befindet. Dies schafft ein ideales Arbeitsumfeld, ohne Angst vor technischen Defekten.

Höchstmaß an Sicherheit für den Patienten und Patientinnen

Auch die Patientensicherheit nimmt durch eine hochwertige Endoskopie-Reparatur enorm zu. Der Patient kann sich stets sicher sein, dass die Untersuchung für ihn nicht unnötig gesundheitlich belastend wird und der Eingriff technisch optimal verläuft.

Direkte und indirekte Kostenersparnisse für den Controller

Sie profitieren durch eine indirekte Kostenersparnis durch geringere Geräte-Ausfallquoten und eine längere Lebensdauer.

endorepair – höchste Qualität für die Sicherheit der Menschen

Wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung im hochsensiblen Bereich der Medizintechnik bewusst. Unsere Geräte werden von Menschen bedient und zu deren Wohl eingesetzt. Daher arbeiten wir nur mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch. „Die Sicherung und stetige Steigerung unserer Qualität bei der Arbeit an Ihren Endoskopen“. Das ist das oberste Ziel in allen Prozessabläufen der endorepair GmbH.

endorepair sorgt für Ihre sichere und zuverlässige Geräte-Ausstattung: kostenorientiert gepflegte Technik für Ihren täglichen professionellen Einsatz.

Um Ihnen diese Vorteile bieten zu können, arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit bestens ausgebildeten Fachleuten.
Unser Know-how aus 30 Jahren Tätigkeit im Bereich der flexiblen Endoskopie (davon 15 Jahre als Subunternehmer von Olympus bis zum Jahr 2007) setzen unsere qualitätsbewussten Techniker bei der Endoskop-Reparatur gezielt ein.
Die Räume und das Arbeitsumfeld genügen höchsten Ansprüchen an Hygiene und Sterilität. Durch das hohe Niveau der technischen Ausstattung der Reparaturräume ist die pflegliche Handhabung Ihrer Geräte für uns selbstverständlich.

endorepair ist ein Meisterbetrieb, der ausschließlich qualifiziertes Personal beschäftigt.
Während unserer Tätigkeit als Subunternehmer für Olympus hat sich ein hohes technisches Niveau gebildet. Speziell auch durch die Schulungen und Ausbildungen durch unseren Kooperationspartner. Viele unserer Mitarbeiter arbeiten schon sehr lange bei uns. Sie untermauern unser Wissen und Können. Die persönliche Betreuung vor Ort und ein kundenorientierter Service. Diese beiden Aspekte liegen uns sehr am Herzen.

Wir sind bestrebt, den vorzeitigen Verschleiß Ihres Gerätes zu mindern und damit die Lebensdauer zu verlängern.
Unsere Mitarbeiter sind in der Lage, bereits kleinere Verschleißmerkmale an Ihrem Gerät zu erkennen. Werden diese Hinweise ernst genommen und wird ihnen von technischer Seite nachgegangen, können Großreparaturen vielfach vermieden werden. Instandhaltungskosten können somit langfristig reduziert werden. Benötigte Ersatzteile beziehen wir von verschiedenen OEM-Lieferanten.

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden steht an oberster Stelle. Ihre Bewertungen sprechen für sich.

Endecken Sie hier unsere Kundenbewertungen. Sie sind bereits Kunde? Dann geben Sie gerne selbst eine Rezension ab.

Um den heutigen Anforderungen in kundenbezogenen und qualitativen Abläufen gerecht zu werden und um uns kontinuierlich zu verbessern, haben wir uns im Jahr 2006 durch die Firma Dekra nach ISO 9001:2000, 2009 nach ISO 9001:2008, sowie 2017 nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifizieren lassen.

Unsere Bestseller

Zusätzlich zu unserer Endoskop-Reparatur bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit hochqualitative Endoskope käuflich zu erwerben. Bei endorepair erhalten Sie Endoskope aller Art. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unser vielfältiges Angebot.

Nachfolgend finden Sie unsere beliebtesten Verkaufsprodukte:

Prozessor Olympus-cv-170

Olympus CV-170, Prozessor

Olympus CV-170, sehr guter Zustand

Gastroskop GIF-H170 der Marke Olympus

Olympus GIF-H170, Gastroskop

Olympus GIF-H170, OEM, sehr guter Zustand, generalüberholt

Das Olympus-CF-HQ190-L Koloskop

Olympus CF-HQ190L, Koloskop

Olympus CF-HQ190L, sehr guter Zustand, generalüberholt

Kundenmeinungen zu endorepair:

Auch unsere Kunden bestätigen die hohe Qualität sowie den Nutzen unserer Endoskop-Reparatur für ihren Behandlungsalltag!

Testimonials und Bewertungstabelle für unsere Endoskop-Reparatur
Weltweiter Endoskop-Reparaturservice
und -handel

Endorepair ist ein international agierendes Unternehmen. Neben Europa, beliefern wir auch Kunden im osteuropäischen, arabischen und amerikanischen Raum. Dabei sind wir führender Dienstleistungsanbieter im Bereich der flexiblen Endoskopie. Jährlich werden rund 2000 Endoskop Reparaturen bei über 150 Kunden durchgeführt.

Endorepair unterhält Partnerschaften und Handelsbeziehungen mit Kunden, Partnern und Händlern auf der ganzen Welt.

 

Weltkarte der endorepair Handelsbeziehungen

Aktuelles

Hier finden Sie alle aktuellen Neuigkeiten zu endorepair und der Endosonografie. Bleiben Sie informiert!

Your loaner device request

You need a loaner device to bridge your endoscope repair? Simply fill out our contact form and we will happily send you a replacement device of your choice! Simply let us know the brand you require. The shipment of your loaner device will be initiated by us as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you are welcome to contact us by phone or e-mail about your desired device.

Your repair request

Your endoscopy device is defective? Use our contact form to send us information in advance about the referring endoscope model and the type of defect. Please add a possible collection date for the defective endoscope so that we can prepare the collection of the device as quickly as possible.

Alternatively, please feel free to call or email us with your repair request.

Your product request

Are you interested in a specific endoscopy device? Then please just send us a short message about your desired product, so that we can make you an individual and suitable offer. Please use our contact form!

We will also be happy to answer your product inquiry by phone or e-mail. Please contact us.

Registration for the training

Thank you for your interest in a training course on loss prevention. You can use our contact form to provide us with all further details, such as your preferred date. We would also be happy to hold the training directly on your premises. Simply send us a short message if required. You will receive a confirmation of your registration shortly via e-mail.

Alternatively, you can also register for training by phone or e-mail.

Returning your loan device​

The repair of your endoscopy device has been completed to your full satisfaction? You no longer need our loaner device? Then send us a short message via the contact form below so that we can arrange the pick-up.

Alternatively, you can also inform us by phone or via e-mail about the return of your rental device.

Thank you for your message!